https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/issue/feed European Scholar Journal 2023-01-26T06:54:23+00:00 Dr. Daniel Lopez editor1@scholarzest.com Open Journal Systems <p><strong>European Scholar Journal (ESJ)</strong> is a Multidisciplinary peer-reviewed open access international journal that covers various areas of research. This journal is published online monthly. The double-blind peer-reviewed journal strives to achieve excellence in academic publications. </p> <p><em><strong>European Scholar Journal (ESJ) is edited in Las Palmas by ScholarZest.</strong></em></p> <p><strong>ISSN (E):</strong> 2660-5562 </p> <p><strong>Journal Impact Factor:</strong> 7.235</p> https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/article/view/3091 PHILOSOPHICAL PROBLEMS OF QUALITY EDUCATION AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT 2023-01-08T07:03:00+00:00 Kurbanova Mukhabat Avazovna Kurbanova@gmail.com <p>Society has always needed education and development. Organization of quality education determines the future of the country. In building the future, it is necessary to solve the philosophical problems of development.</p> 2023-01-07T00:00:00+00:00 Copyright (c) 2023 https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/article/view/3095 SPECIFICS OF ABDUVOKHID GANIEV’S COMEDY MOVIES 2023-01-11T13:50:17+00:00 Mukhayo Mukhtarova Mukhayo@gmail.com <p>This article analyzes the special characters of films directed by Abduvokhid Ganiev, which has a significant role in the development of the comedy genre in Uzbek cinema, and also examines the artistic and ideological features of the film, the achievements of its creative components and the significance in our modern cinema</p> 2023-01-08T00:00:00+00:00 Copyright (c) 2023 https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/article/view/3099 PRACTICAL ORGANIZATION OF LAW CLASSES. IMPROVING LEGAL LITERACY 2023-01-13T15:40:08+00:00 Zokirov Shohruxbek Zohidjon o‘g‘li Zokirov@gmail.com <p>The article is written about the use of the practical method in the organization of legal studies and the benefits of this method, as well as the role of legal studies, lawyers and mass media in improving the legal literacy of citizens.</p> 2023-01-11T00:00:00+00:00 Copyright (c) 2023 https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/article/view/3120 MINE BLASTING PROCESSES OPTIMIZATION STAGES OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY OF DETONATORS 2023-01-23T13:49:17+00:00 Yeshmuratova Amangul Artikbayevna Yeshmuratova@gmail.com Kulmuratova Aliya Janabay qizi Kulmuratova@gmail.com Maulenov Nurlibek Axmet o’g’li Maulenov@gmail.com Otemisov Ulugbek Sarsenbay o’g’li Otemisov@gmail.com 2023-01-11T00:00:00+00:00 Copyright (c) 2023 https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/article/view/3114 DETERMINATION TIRE MILEAGE FOR VEHICLES OPERATING IN DIFFICULT CONDITIONS 2023-01-22T06:53:11+00:00 Kholdarov F.E Kholdarov@gmail.com Shermukhamedova@gmail.com Shermukhamedov A.A Shermukhamedov@gmail.com <p>The article discusses the factors affecting the service life of tires of vehicles operated in the republic. The influence of such factors as tire loading and road conditions on tire wear is revealed.</p> 2023-01-19T00:00:00+00:00 Copyright (c) 2023 https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/article/view/3129 A MODERN APPROACH TO THE COMPLEX TREATMENT OF DIABETIC FOOT ULCERS. (LITERATURE REVIEW) 2023-01-26T06:43:44+00:00 U.Yu.Ergashev Ergashev@gmail.com A.T.M.Ominov Ominov@gmail.com N.M.M. Alikov Alikov@gmail.com D.R. Ya kubov kubov@gmail.com B.A.Abdusalomov Abdusalomov@gmail.com <p>Diabetic foot ulcer (DFU) is the most costly and devastating complication of diabetes mellitus, which affect 15% of diabetic patients during their lifetime. Based on National Institute for Health and Clinical Excellence strategies, early effective management of DFU can reduce the severity of complications such as preventable amputations and possible mortality, and also can improve overall quality of life. The management of DFU should be optimized by using a multidisciplinary team, due to a holistic approach to wound management is required. Based on studies, blood sugar control, wound debridement, advanced dressings and offloading modalities should always be a part of DFU management. Furthermore, surgery to heal chronic ulcer and prevent recurrence should be considered as an essential component of management in some cases. Also, hyperbaric oxygen therapy, electrical stimulation, negative pressure wound therapy, bio-engineered skin and growth factors could be used as adjunct therapies for rapid healing of DFU. So, it’s suggested that with appropriate patient education encourages them to regular foot care in order to prevent DFU and its complications</p> 2023-01-23T00:00:00+00:00 Copyright (c) 2023 https://scholarzest.com/index.php/esj/article/view/3130 IMPROVING THE COMPETITIVENESS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OF FOOD INDUSTRY ENTERPRISES ON THE BASIS OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES 2023-01-26T06:54:23+00:00 Ruzimov Bakhromjon Bakhodirjonovich Ruzimov@gmail.com <p>Factors that can effect to the competitiveness of food cluster enterprises are taught in this article. At the same time this article gives information about the place in the world market, production specialization for export, goods produced in the domestic market as well as imported products that can replace them and the ratio between sales volume of those products</p> 2023-01-20T00:00:00+00:00 Copyright (c) 2023